Post Thread  Post Reply 

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Fucking Sister In Law & Her Mother
06-11-2011, 11:59 PM
Fucking Sister In Law & Her Mother
Myself male of age 38 years and having a good physic and a very good stamina .this is an actual incident which took place after my marriage. I got married at the age of 23 years to a very beautiful girl. I am from a very good family and engineer by profession and doing a very good job in a very big company at a very senior position.

Now some thing about my wife: She is a very beautiful, mouth watering, lady with a very fair complexion. Even at the age of 33 she hardly looks like 22 or 25. She has a very voluptuous body with sizes 34/26/36 and very conical breasts lovely doll like face. People get their cock erected when they see her and want to grab her. This type of things usually happens to her since child hood till now.

Although she is very shy but in the bed she is very hot. She never initiates but like things to happen to her in the bed. She like more pussy licking and passive role than active role and sucked my cock only a few times on insisting too much. I described her nature as this will play an important pat in the story. Now come to story. Now I take you to my marriage 18 years back. I am married in Meerut.

Our barat reached at about 6 pm and all got ready. When we reached to their home ( my wife’s home) we were received by a very beautiful woman I have not met yet. She was introduced as my sister-in-law: Elder brother-in –law’s wife. I was just stunned to see her she was even more beautiful than my wife. She has a very charming face and was having a lovely and naughty smile on the face.